My new single “Rage” is officially released and available for download/streaming! I’m soooo happy to say that it placed in the top 10 for 93.3’s Hometown for the Holidays and will be playing on 93.3 radio!

RAGE: PHIE – Rage (Lyric Video)


Check out the music video for ‘Reckless’ here: PHIE – Reckless

Check out the music video for ‘Mm Yeah’ here:  PHIE – Mm Yeah

Recent Posts

We’re back at the Oriental Theatre this Friday!

Excited to announce we’ll be playing at the Oriental Theatre again this Friday, May 31st. Come join us for an eclectic musical night! Sharing the stage with Scifidelic, Catch Me Catatonic, Victor Avellino, and Maus on Sax. Selling pre-sales for $10 dollars. Venmo cestlaphie with your name to be added to the pre-paid list.

Our Best Show Yet!! (Oriental Theatre)

So excited to be playing this venue! We have a few surprises lined up! Get your tickets now for $15 (venmo @cestlaphie) or spend $25 at the door Where: The Oriental Theatre When: THIS FRIDAY 03/22/2019 Doors @ 7, Music @ 8 Line up: AJ Fullerton Band, PHIE, Paranoid Image All ages

More Posts